I thru L is Live

Standard

The I – L page is live. In the investing category, you will find a banner link to Penny Stock Prophet. You can check out what they have to offer here.

I signed up with Clickbank, which is probably the premier resource for affiliate marketers. I will probably sign up with some other sources as well. One thing I learned in the past is not to take on too much at once. I don’t want things getting out of hand to the point where this isn’t fun any more!

My Cie’s Everything Shop Facebook page is also live. Come like me!

I also changed the site design. Well…I think I did. The old one is still showing up, but as I learned before, there seems to be a delay. The previous website design seemed more appropriate to a hotel or restaurant. The new one seems more “me.” I’ve always liked butterflies!

Thank you for your kind comments and polite constructive critique to help improve my business.

