M – P Is Live

Standard

The M – P Page of products and services is now live. I have added a link to my personal proofreading service. If you’re in need of an affordable, honest proofreader, check me out!

For reasons I can’t figure out, one gets the properly updated page typing in cieseverythingshop.com, but if you type in http://www.cieseverythingshop.com, you get the old version of the page.

jackie+chan+meme

Web design = not Cie’s strong suit. Which is why I am not advertising my infamously bad web design services!

I’ll leave it alone for now, before my head goes kaboom!

~Cie~

Update: It’s working now on both http://www.cieseverythingshop.com and cieseverythingshop.com. There seems to be some sort of delay. Urgh! I’m not a complete noob at this, but yet, I’m such a noob!

One thought on “M – P Is Live

Thank you for your kind comments and polite constructive critique to help improve my business.

