Eternal Death I

Standard

It may be a while before I’m able to get back to working on my domain. In the meantime, please check out my writing teammate Rose’s new book!

The Asylum

cover ed1

Find out more and buy the book here.

I’m really not the kind to toot my own horn, but if I don’t toot it, it ain’t gonna get tooted. I can’t afford advertising or book tours or any of that jumping jive.

I don’t really have much to say about myself, but I think the book turned out well. It better have, because I edited it obsessively to the point where the publisher finally forced my hand and made me publish.

Because I don’t generally have much to say about myself, this page is pretty quiet, but if you want to, you can follow me on Facebook.

You can also follow our team account for the Undead in the Netherworld and Living Dead blogs here.

Or, you can follow the Undead Team on Twitter @UndeadNether.

Please spread the word about my book, and yes, you can…

View original post 32 more words

Thank you for your kind comments and polite constructive critique to help improve my business.

